Canary Islands Bars and Clubs
SHARE THIS PAGE

Bookmark and Share
       
  RSS News Feed. Keep up to date with what's going off On Canary Islands Bars and Clubs.                Canary Islands Bars & Clubs Home About Us Contact Tell-a-Friend ATF Add Business!
Loading
 

Hennessy's Bar Reviews

HENNESSYS BAR - COSTA TEGUISE - LANZAROTE.

Best Bar in Costa Teguise. Richard and the bar crew are Brilliant. Jeff. Julia the chefs prepare some real good daily specials. Excellent sport on tv. Good atmosphere very welcoming to all. Thanks

Comments/Review by: Coljanscot - Wednesday, 4 January, 2012


Many Thanks to Richard and all the Staff at HENNESSEY'S for running the Best Sporting Bar and Foodhouse I have frequented in my ramblings around the world, Will see you all early November for another great sojourn and some craic. Foxy John is traveling too he's still talking about our last trip.A fantastic Place for meeting great people.

Comments/Review by: Moses & Mrs Moses - Saturday, 15 October, 2011


Thanks to Richard and crowd we had a great time here over the last two weeks mainly down to you . great crac and watching the rugby

Comments/Review by: Mike - Monday, 29th August, 2011


A huge thanks to Richard, Mark & staff for making our holiday just that bit better we found the bar on our first night and made it our local. The bar hosts a great selection of food and drink with live tv/sports and music everynight a great place for chatting and meeting new friends well worth a visit will see you all again soon. Many thanks Mike & Morag Falkirk Scotland

Comments/Review by: Mike and Morag - Saturday, 29th January, 2011


To, Richard,Mark and staff our time on the island was great but knowing that we had a base to eat, drink and chat Hennessy's has it all,a great choice of food,drink nothing was a bother as for the chat what a laugh well worth a visit 10/10 look forward to seeing you all again Mike and Morag from Falkirk Scotland.

Comments/Review by: Big Mike - Friday, 28th January, 2011


Thanks to Richard, Mark and the girls for making our holiday the best again. New years eve - it was the only place on the island to be! See you all June and next boxing day counting the days till we get back Angie and Mark.

Comments/Review by: Angie - Monday, 10 January, 2011


Thanxs to Richard, Mark and the girls for making this new year start so well, had the best time there, always feel like we've gone home. Take care, see you in June, love to you all and thanks again Mark and Angie.

Comments/Review by: Angie - Monday, 3 January, 2011


Thankyou to all the staff in Hennesseys for another year of brilliant service, food and hospitality. It's our first port of call when we arrive in Costa Teguise. It's a must to visit and you will go back again and again. Hope to see you all again soon.

Comments/Review by: Jason and Carolyn - Sunday, 31 October, 2010


This is the best bar on the island, great food and great hospitality. Look forward to seeing Richard and all the staff on the 16th of Septemper!

Comments/Review by: Marie and Jim from Paisley.


First class welcome, food, staff, atmosphere, menu (rashers and coleslaw), a big thanks to mark for the service. top class from start to finish.

Comments/Review by: cormac & breda and family, offaly


Thanks Richard and Team. Friendly and extremely professional. Excellent food. We will be back!

Comments/Review by: Alan and Liz -Thursday, 27 May, 2010


Home from Home!  Had a great time at Hennessy's, which became our 'local'. Thanks to Richard and staff. We'll definitely see you again!

Comments/Review by: Paul & Helen - Thursday, 6 May, 2010


This is a really nice place. Richard is so welcoming and always makes an effort to chat to everyone. Food/drink very nice and not too expensive. Always sports on the TV's. It is a very small place so get there early!

Comments/Review by: Jodie - Thursday, 8 April, 2010


Hennessy's Bar is definitely one of the best bars on the island, Richard's hospitality is the last word, the staff are very friendly and the food is "just like my ma makes" you must visit this pub.

Comments/Review by: Snapperjack. - Wednesday, 9 September, 2009


Food & drink excellent and reasonable. Hard to beat anywhere in Lanzarote Richard & Lorraine perfect hosts. And C'mon Tyrone
Review by: Enda, Ann, Paddy & Breege


I am suprised this hasn't got many more reviews. Great hospitality and food. Richard and Lorraine couldnt be more welcoming if they tried. We couldn't visit Lanzarote without going here, always our first port of call when we arrive. Cant wait for New Years eve when we will be there for sure.

Review by:  jane and ray




What a super spot, streets ahead of the rest. Great staff, great food, great prices.

Review by: Peter, Ethan, Rhys, Fiona and Una. - Tuesday 20th Jan 2009.


Fantasic place, whether its for a drink or food. Richard's hospitality can not be beaten. Can't wait to go back.

Review by: Ray n Jane. - Thursday 8th Jan 2009.




More Costa Teguise bar, pub and club reviews