Canary Islands Bars and Clubs
SHARE THIS PAGE

Bookmark and Share
       
  RSS News Feed. Keep up to date with what's going off On Canary Islands Bars and Clubs.                Canary Islands Bars & Clubs Home About Us Contact Tell-a-Friend ATF Add Business!
Loading
 

The Inn Place Bar Reviews

THE INN PLACE BAR - COSTA TEGUISE - LANZAROTE.

Really friendly staff they make you feel welcome everytime. The entertainment is great you have acts like scooty barnes & the jaegger brothers, they are both awesome acts it's well worth a look & the lady that owns it Gwen is fab xxx

Comments/Review by: Liz Brassey - Sunday, 28 August, 2011


Fantastic freindly bar and you must see the Jaegger Brothers - absolutely fantastic. Band a must if in Costa Teguise

Comments/Review by: Annemarie - Monday, 16 May, 2011


Went to this bar on our second night 18th Feb 2011, friendly staff, Andy was a helpful guy. Watched Jager brothers, excellent duo, lead singers voice is amazing... you know every holiday has a song to remember it by, well The Killers 'Read my mind' is my song, amazing version by Jager brothers, place was bangin!!! Went back to see band again on Tues 22nd, excellent, Worth a visit to check out....

Comments/Review by: Andy - Saturday, 26 February, 2011


I stumbled on The Inn Place one day while walking round the promanade toward the main beach of Costa Teguise one morning. The food was as good as the view & the view was great - right across the bay, but that's wasn't the best part...
We decided to call back later for our evening meal after which we stayed to watch the live entertainment which turned out to be one of the best live bands in Lanzarote I have ever seen, They were callled the Jager Brothers and were absolutely fantastic!

Comments/Review by: Janie - Thursday, 13 January, 2011


Fantastic pub ! Great Landlady (Gwen) and fantastic entertainment! Scotty Barnes is a fantastic performer and is a must to see !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments/Review by: Gail & Mike - Monday, 20 September, 2010


SAW SOME BAD COMMENTS ABOUT THE INN PLACE IN COSTA TEGUISE. MYSELF AND PARTNER WERE THERE FOR TWO WEEKS IN JAN/FEB 2009. WE WENT TO THE INN PLACE NEARLY EVERY NIGHT AND HAD A GREAT TIME. WE ENJOYED THE CRACK WITH PHIL AND DAVE AND ALSO ENJOYED THEIR MUSIC. WE FOUNND IT A VERY FRIENDLY BAR AND THE CHEF COOKED US A BURNS SUPPER WHICH WAS DELICIOUS. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK THE NEXT TIME WE`RE IN COSTA TEGUISE.

Comments/Review by: Kyran and Sheila - Thursday, 3 June, 2010


SINCE GWEN TOOK OVER, THE ENTERTAINMENT AND FOOD ARE TOPS SOUL STATION--KENNY MAY FAB

Comments/Review by: Karen - Monday, 29 March, 2010


AVOID XMAS DINNER !!!! - Crap entertainment

Comments/Review by: John and Mary - Tuesday, 17 November, 2009


Very disappointing. Food is like from a greasy spoon cafe and owner has a body odour problem. Entertainment with Phil and Dave was so cheesy..Not recommended!! Stay clear!!

Comments/Review by: party animal. - Thursday 21st May 2009


The chip fat urgently needs changing The fried food is tainted. Do not have chips, awfull!!

Comments/Review by: harry o. - Sat 28th March 2009




More Costa Teguise bar, pub and club reviews