Canary Islands Bars and Clubs
SHARE THIS PAGE

Bookmark and Share
       
  RSS News Feed. Keep up to date with what's going off On Canary Islands Bars and Clubs.                Canary Islands Bars & Clubs Home About Us Contact Tell-a-Friend ATF Add Business!
Loading
 

Shamrock Irish Bar Reviews

THE SHAMROCK IRISH BAR - COSTA TEGUISE - LANZAROTE.

Women behind bar - very rude in my view. On the phone and kept talking whilst taking our drink order. Even when I handed her 5 euro note she handed back the change, without so much as a thank you or a smile. Spent a great amount of time then, with her back away from everyone (all 6 of us in there). When one chap went up to pay his bill she still didnt turn around for ages until he caught her attention. Not my idea of a good bar tender, i.e. hostess, and no wonder there was hardly anyone in there everytime we walked past.

Comments/Review by: Lesley - Tuesday, 29 November, 2011


Great bar, great staff, always friendly and good food and prices. Have been there many times.

Comments/Review by: Kilkenny Cats - Saturday, 12th March, 2011


Smashing Irish bar with friendly staff and a good range of beers.

Comments/Review by: Andy - Wednesday, 28 July, 2010


Great bar good people,had some good nights there and the entertainment was 1st class.

Comments/Review by: Amy - Saturday, 17 July, 2010


Great bar, great food and superb entertainment.Family run bar worth a visit if only to see the Irish and football memorabelia.Hail hail.
Comments/Review by: Linda - Sunday, 20 June, 2010


Genuine Irish Bar, best guiness and entertainment on the Island. I have visited it many times and find the staff very welcoming and the nights are always lively and I love Johns breakfasts and he does a great Irish burger. I would highly recommend a visit. Cheers

Comments/Review by: Davy


Been to the shamrock bar on several visits to Lanzarote, definitely the livelyiest bar in costa teguise. great music and very friendly taff =)

Comments/Review by: cris - Tuesday, 4 May, 2010


Absolutly nice and friendly Bar with good live Entertainment every night and the Prices are absolutly ok same price range as in all other Bars in the Costa Teguise we had a lot of fun every night.

Comments/Review by: Charly - Sunday, 4th April, 2010


All I can say is "BLOODY EXPENSIVE" Yet another Irish bar that is just a rip off.

Review by: Frenchie. - Wednesday 18th Feb 2009.




More Costa Teguise bar, pub and club reviews